28/04/2022 21:24

MSZP Parliamentary Group Formed

MSZP Parliamentary Group Formed
At its inaugural meeting, the group unanimously elected Dr. Bertalan Tóth as its leader and Dr. Zita Gurmai and Dr. Tamás Harangozó as his deputies.

At the meeting it was decided that the Socialist Group would participate in the formative meeting and that the members of the group would also participate in the work of the parliamentary committees.

The members of the group will represent all those who want to make Hungary a just, free, solidary and climate-conscious place.